We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norman 09/28/2017
The service of the team at Peak Auto is superb. I have been repeatedly impressed with the professionalism, quality, authentic concern, and honesty of Mike and his team.
  Lincoln & Kindred 08/24/2017
We have had several vehicles in to be worked on and always get the 5 star treatment! Excellent service, friendly service, fair prices and we enjoy using Peak Auto Service. No need to go anywhere else. Lincoln & Kindred.
  Shannon 07/15/2017
I love this shop and won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Great work at a very fair price. Mike really cares about his customers and takes care of them.
  Ronda, Herbie 06/01/2017
  Wendy, Steve 05/26/2017
Thank you for always having my car and I's best interest in mind. I love doing business here on my side of town= WESTSIDE/BEST SIDE! Awesome.
  Mary 05/25/2017
5
  Emily 05/11/2017
Mike is incredibly honest and helpful! He does great work in a very timely manner. And I am so appreciative of his in person and over the phone suggestions and time he commits to his patrons.
  Lincoln & Kindred 05/11/2017
Thank you so much! we really appreciate your fast, friendly and fair service. You have our business for life!
  Anita 04/27/2017
Great, on time Service. Friendly and professional Staff. Peak Auto Service cares about my car and its safety performance. A.G.P
  Burt / Kent 04/20/2017
Fast, friendly, and fair. That's pretty much the feeling I have for these guys. I not only use them for my auto repairs. Chad is an expert welder and very fast. I recommend them whole heatedly! Kent Adams, Owner Adams Furniture Repair
  Grace 04/14/2017
Michael and Chad have taken very good care of me and my car. Thanks!
  Tena & Lenny 04/13/2017
Mike is willing to do what we need in a timely manner, correctly, and the prices are reasonable. We have 4 cars, and we bring all 4 of our cars to Peak Auto.
  Kaylea 03/16/2017
  Caitlin & Reid 03/16/2017
We have gone to this shop since we moved to Colorado Springs a few years ago. The staff is friendly and honest. I appreciate they are always looking over my car during an oil change but are not looking for ways to over charge me or tell me things are broken when they are not. We have been very satisfied with the work done at this shop and would recommend to anyone!
  John, Elizabeth 03/09/2017
Great service at an affordable price. I've used Peak Auto for years and have never been disappointed!
  Colleen 03/05/2017
  Christine (Tina) 03/02/2017
Mike is an honest mechanic with fair prices on auto repair. I am very pleased with the service I received! All the staff are great! I recommend!
  Sellers 02/20/2017
You all did the work for the price you quoted. The 4Runner has never run better or more smoothly. Thank you Chad.
  Beth 02/02/2017
My visit consisted of an oil change. I was referred to Peak Auto by my son who had some extensive work done and was very pleased. After conversing with these guys and watching their interactions with customers, I felt a sense of integrity. I will go back.
  Aaron 01/26/2017
The guys at Peak Auto Service were very professional and provided quick service. I had my oil changed and had them diagnose a front end noise. Peak Auto took the time to explain and make sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo