We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael & Jenny 12/29/2018
These guys are great. Honest and realistic about what needs to be done to a vehicle. Repeat customer and will continue to be!
  Larry 12/27/2018
I take my vehicle to Peak Auto Service for routine / preventive maintenance. They are fair, very thorough and explain potential concerns where problems may arise. Help you plan for up and coming more costly maintenance such as Tires, Brakes, Alignments or that leak you have.
  Donna 12/14/2018
These gentlemen are the best. After they have serviced my car, I often think "this was a bargain." How many people can say that when they pick up their repaired vehicle? I count myself very fortunate that Mike and his guys have been taking care of my family's vehicles for years now. They are trustworthy and always get the repair done correctly the first time. I urge you to give them a try - always less expensive than other providers out there. They even rotated my tires and replaced a brake light during an oil change last week. They are the best.
  Patty, Jon 12/13/2018
  Mo 11/29/2018
Chad provided great customer service and follow ups. I really appreciate the extent to which he explained the repairs required, and then showed me the worn parts when I picked up the car. Great overall experience at Peak Auto Service.8
  Allison, Mickey 11/22/2018
  Jordan 11/01/2018
Had an estimate done and waited a few weeks before pulling the trigger for the work to be completed. Once i called to schedule the work they got me in fast and had my truck finished very quickly. All staff there are extremely professional and I would definitely recommend you give them a shot!
  Melissa 10/25/2018
  Mike & Laura 10/18/2018
We needed brakes and a leak fixed on our 2007 Suzuki. We had a,great experience with Peak Auto.
  Mike 10/11/2018
Michael and Chad did a terrific job trouble shooting multiple issues particularly an electrical short that I had with my 2007 Yukon (my office on wheels) with 390,000 miles on it. After their expert repairs and from now on its recommended maintenance from only Peak, I'll be driving it to 500-600,000. Mike Steinwert
  Jon 10/07/2018
  Ashley 10/07/2018
Mike and the guys at Peak Auto Service are the best mechanics in Colorado Springs! They are honest and will never try to upsell you on work. They provide high quality service at amazing prices!
  Mary 10/04/2018
Friendly, experienced and competent mechanics/personnel. Also, fair prices and honest assessments make me feel confident,
  Grace And Gary 09/08/2018
Great job. Very thorough. Fixed problem and alerted me to potential future issues. Didn?t pressure me to fix those issues now. Very satisfied with customer service.
  Beth 09/06/2018
The guys at Peak Auto are genuinely nice guys and trustworthy.
  Larry 08/09/2018
Always fair and treats his customers like family not a number!
  Max 07/19/2018
  Grace 07/12/2018
  Jeff 05/31/2018
Mike and Chad always do a fantastic job. Friendly, efficient, and high quality work. They put a few hours in to cleaning up the throttle body on my Mazdaspeed 3 and it has never run better. Thanks guys!
  Nathaniel 03/08/2018
Very pleased with everything!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo