We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Max 07/19/2018
  Grace 07/12/2018
  Jeff 05/31/2018
Mike and Chad always do a fantastic job. Friendly, efficient, and high quality work. They put a few hours in to cleaning up the throttle body on my Mazdaspeed 3 and it has never run better. Thanks guys!
  Nathaniel 03/08/2018
Very pleased with everything!
  Mary 02/15/2018
The personnel are thorough and knowledgeable. I feel secure that my older vehicle is well maintained.
  Jean 01/26/2018
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Have been going to Peak Auto since I moved here 4 years ago. They.are honest and professional and really know what they are doing!
  Frances 01/25/2018
Service is prompt, personable, competitive, and over and above specific maintenance requests. I appreciate the customer service that is extended from the owner and the entire staff. Thanks very much!
  Lincoln & Kindred 01/25/2018
Always timely, professional and friendly. Really appreciate having a mechanic that you can trust and that shows concern for your time and your dependency on your vehicle. It make life so much easier!
  Beth 01/05/2018
I feel I can really trust these guys. It gives me peace of mind.
  Wendy, Steve 12/14/2017
I feel comfortable that this company always has my best interest as top priority. I appreciate the care they extend with every service. I appreciate Michael and his staff. What a concept, they seem to really enjoy what they do.
  Grace 12/11/2017
  Norman 09/28/2017
The service of the team at Peak Auto is superb. I have been repeatedly impressed with the professionalism, quality, authentic concern, and honesty of Mike and his team.
  Lincoln & Kindred 08/24/2017
We have had several vehicles in to be worked on and always get the 5 star treatment! Excellent service, friendly service, fair prices and we enjoy using Peak Auto Service. No need to go anywhere else. Lincoln & Kindred.
  Shannon 07/15/2017
I love this shop and won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Great work at a very fair price. Mike really cares about his customers and takes care of them.
  Ronda, Herbie 06/01/2017
  Wendy, Steve 05/26/2017
Thank you for always having my car and I's best interest in mind. I love doing business here on my side of town= WESTSIDE/BEST SIDE! Awesome.
  Mary 05/25/2017
5
  Emily 05/11/2017
Mike is incredibly honest and helpful! He does great work in a very timely manner. And I am so appreciative of his in person and over the phone suggestions and time he commits to his patrons.
  Lincoln & Kindred 05/11/2017
Thank you so much! we really appreciate your fast, friendly and fair service. You have our business for life!
  Steve & Anita 04/27/2017
Great, on time Service. Friendly and professional Staff. Peak Auto Service cares about my car and its safety performance. A.G.P
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo