We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jordan 11/01/2018
Had an estimate done and waited a few weeks before pulling the trigger for the work to be completed. Once i called to schedule the work they got me in fast and had my truck finished very quickly. All staff there are extremely professional and I would definitely recommend you give them a shot!
  Melissa 10/25/2018
  Mike & Laura 10/18/2018
We needed brakes and a leak fixed on our 2007 Suzuki. We had a,great experience with Peak Auto.
  Mike 10/11/2018
Michael and Chad did a terrific job trouble shooting multiple issues particularly an electrical short that I had with my 2007 Yukon (my office on wheels) with 390,000 miles on it. After their expert repairs and from now on its recommended maintenance from only Peak, I'll be driving it to 500-600,000. Mike Steinwert
  Jon 10/07/2018
  Ashley 10/07/2018
Mike and the guys at Peak Auto Service are the best mechanics in Colorado Springs! They are honest and will never try to upsell you on work. They provide high quality service at amazing prices!
  Mary (Jodi) 10/04/2018
Friendly, experienced and competent mechanics/personnel. Also, fair prices and honest assessments make me feel confident,
  Grace And Gary 09/08/2018
Great job. Very thorough. Fixed problem and alerted me to potential future issues. Didn?t pressure me to fix those issues now. Very satisfied with customer service.
  Beth 09/06/2018
The guys at Peak Auto are genuinely nice guys and trustworthy.
  Larry 08/09/2018
Always fair and treats his customers like family not a number!
  Max 07/19/2018
  Grace 07/12/2018
  Jeff 05/31/2018
Mike and Chad always do a fantastic job. Friendly, efficient, and high quality work. They put a few hours in to cleaning up the throttle body on my Mazdaspeed 3 and it has never run better. Thanks guys!
  Nathaniel 03/08/2018
Very pleased with everything!
  Mary (Jodi) 02/15/2018
The personnel are thorough and knowledgeable. I feel secure that my older vehicle is well maintained.
  Jean 01/26/2018
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Have been going to Peak Auto since I moved here 4 years ago. They.are honest and professional and really know what they are doing!
  Frances 01/25/2018
Service is prompt, personable, competitive, and over and above specific maintenance requests. I appreciate the customer service that is extended from the owner and the entire staff. Thanks very much!
  Lincoln & Kindred 01/25/2018
Always timely, professional and friendly. Really appreciate having a mechanic that you can trust and that shows concern for your time and your dependency on your vehicle. It make life so much easier!
  Beth 01/05/2018
I feel I can really trust these guys. It gives me peace of mind.
  Wendy, Steve 12/14/2017
I feel comfortable that this company always has my best interest as top priority. I appreciate the care they extend with every service. I appreciate Michael and his staff. What a concept, they seem to really enjoy what they do.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo