We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emily 05/11/2017
Mike is incredibly honest and helpful! He does great work in a very timely manner. And I am so appreciative of his in person and over the phone suggestions and time he commits to his patrons.
  Lincoln & Kindred 05/11/2017
Thank you so much! we really appreciate your fast, friendly and fair service. You have our business for life!
  Steve & Anita 04/27/2017
Great, on time Service. Friendly and professional Staff. Peak Auto Service cares about my car and its safety performance. A.G.P
  Burt / Kent 04/20/2017
Fast, friendly, and fair. That's pretty much the feeling I have for these guys. I not only use them for my auto repairs. Chad is an expert welder and very fast. I recommend them whole heatedly! Kent Adams, Owner Adams Furniture Repair
  Grace 04/14/2017
Michael and Chad have taken very good care of me and my car. Thanks!
  Tena & Lenny 04/13/2017
Mike is willing to do what we need in a timely manner, correctly, and the prices are reasonable. We have 4 cars, and we bring all 4 of our cars to Peak Auto.
  Kaylea 03/16/2017
  Caitlin & Reid 03/16/2017
We have gone to this shop since we moved to Colorado Springs a few years ago. The staff is friendly and honest. I appreciate they are always looking over my car during an oil change but are not looking for ways to over charge me or tell me things are broken when they are not. We have been very satisfied with the work done at this shop and would recommend to anyone!
  John, Elizabeth 03/09/2017
Great service at an affordable price. I've used Peak Auto for years and have never been disappointed!
  Robin / Coleen 03/05/2017
  Christine (Tina) 03/02/2017
Mike is an honest mechanic with fair prices on auto repair. I am very pleased with the service I received! All the staff are great! I recommend!
  Sellers 02/20/2017
You all did the work for the price you quoted. The 4Runner has never run better or more smoothly. Thank you Chad.
  Beth 02/02/2017
My visit consisted of an oil change. I was referred to Peak Auto by my son who had some extensive work done and was very pleased. After conversing with these guys and watching their interactions with customers, I felt a sense of integrity. I will go back.
  Aaron 01/26/2017
The guys at Peak Auto Service were very professional and provided quick service. I had my oil changed and had them diagnose a front end noise. Peak Auto took the time to explain and make sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future.
  Dawn, Jesse 01/26/2017
We had previously been using a major Ford Dealer service, but have not been satisfied with that service. Mike and the crew at Peak Auto performed a very thorough service and explanation of all the details to the work done. They have a very talented crew at Peak Auto and going forward will only use them for our Ford F150 truck. They provide high level of customer service and trusted work!
  Jamie 01/20/2017
  Frances 01/12/2017
Thank you again for taking care of my auto needs. It is such a stress relief to know that I can trust your knowledge and customer care. You take good care of your customers!
  Jean 12/31/2016
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile. That's the description of a good mechanic and shop. Peak Auto Service fits that description perfectly. Have been going there since I moved here three years ago and they have never let me down whether a big job or a small one.
  Raffaela 12/29/2016
  Missy 12/29/2016
This place is one of a kind. The mechanics are upfront and honest. I leave my cars with them knowing that I'm going to be receiving the best service and pricing out there. So glad they're just a few short blocks from my home.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo