We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kenn 10/04/2016
Really appreciate your getting to my Silverado issue and getting it repaired so I could get back to using it in my work. Your diagnosis was spot on and I have had no reoccurring issues of stalling. How much to replace the 3 "U" joints on my driveline? Thank you...Kenn
  Christine (Tina) 09/24/2016
Mike was so great helping with my car
  Carol 08/18/2016
Service was great. i plan bring my car back to them as needed.
  Lucus 07/28/2016
Friendly, affordable, and reliable service. Highly recommended
  Donna 07/21/2016
Mike and his staff are honest, reliable, efficient, and cost conscious. I've had quite a lot of experience with them with my son's car and they have been great. I highly recommend Peak Auto Service and will continue to use them for our family vehicles.
  Jeffrey 07/14/2016
Took my 95 YJ in due to a hose hanging down. They fixed it quickly. They also diagnosed a problem with the brakes that I installed and fixed that, same day. Pleasant mechanics that explained what's going on and didn't even charge me to replace a brake light hat went out. 10/10 would shop and recommend. Also great calenders showing pics of airplanes!
  Michael 07/14/2016
They did an excellent job on my rear brakes, and made sure that they worked properly when I returned for an adjustment.
  Twana 07/09/2016
Service is great and they are reasonable!!
  Tena & Lenny 06/30/2016
Mike went the extra mile to ensure that my car was fixed the way I wanted to be fixed. When he found other things that needed to be fixed, he contacted me, explained to me in detail what needed to be fixed and why, and allowed me to make the decision. He showed me everything he fixed and why it needed to be done. Mike is great!!! I will take my car back to him in the future.
  Jean 06/01/2016
Once again the service was impeccable. Definitely going back.
  Rose 05/27/2016
Great folks to work with. I had an emergency radiator repair and they had me in the next day. Staff kept me informed on parts delivery and vehicle repair. They also did a thorough evaluation of the car to be sure it was in good shape. All was done in timely fashion and I drove away with confidence.
  Mary 05/26/2016
Roger and his crew are always friendly, courteous and helpful. My car is scheduled quickly for maintenance, which is done on the same day. I receive a call to tell me it is ready for pickup. The price I pay is reasonable as well. I have always had a positive experience.
  Jose 05/24/2016
I have been going to you guys for over a yr. You have always done a great job on my vehicle. Your service is always timely, professional, and priced reasonably. Thank you guys i truly appreciated. Jose
  Donna 05/19/2016
These gentlemen were great. They repaired my car within a few hours for a very low cost. Fixed correctly the first time. They also performed a safety inspection that I found very helpful.
  Walter, Lorna 03/28/2016
Exceptional service, fantastic customer attention. I highly recommend these guys as honest, affordable, compotent and qualified.
  Shelby 02/04/2016
Outstanding service! Willing to go above and beyond.
  Judy 01/23/2016
Just Great!
  Lita, Lyle 12/31/2015
We have all of our vehicles and other family member vehicles repaired here. We have been extremely satisfied with the quality and continued care given.
  Kellie 12/28/2015
Excellent Customer Service! Knowledgeable Mechanics! Honest, Friendly, Fast Service. These guys are great!
  Al 12/17/2015
The requested work was completed correctly, in the time frame specified, and at a reasonable price
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo