We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aaron 01/26/2017
The guys at Peak Auto Service were very professional and provided quick service. I had my oil changed and had them diagnose a front end noise. Peak Auto took the time to explain and make sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future.
  Dawn, Jesse 01/26/2017
We had previously been using a major Ford Dealer service, but have not been satisfied with that service. Mike and the crew at Peak Auto performed a very thorough service and explanation of all the details to the work done. They have a very talented crew at Peak Auto and going forward will only use them for our Ford F150 truck. They provide high level of customer service and trusted work!
  Jamie 01/20/2017
  Frances 01/12/2017
Thank you again for taking care of my auto needs. It is such a stress relief to know that I can trust your knowledge and customer care. You take good care of your customers!
  Jean 12/31/2016
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile. That's the description of a good mechanic and shop. Peak Auto Service fits that description perfectly. Have been going there since I moved here three years ago and they have never let me down whether a big job or a small one.
  Raffaela 12/29/2016
  Missy 12/29/2016
This place is one of a kind. The mechanics are upfront and honest. I leave my cars with them knowing that I'm going to be receiving the best service and pricing out there. So glad they're just a few short blocks from my home.
  John, Molly 12/22/2016
Awesome service and great job explaining why what needs to be done, not just that it needs to be done.
  Amy & Steve 12/01/2016
Quick service and thorough inspection of my car. I will use Peak Auto Service again.
  Donna 11/10/2016
I have had great experiences with Peak Auto Service, several times over the past year. They are quick, repairs are done right, and for great prices. I trust Mike completely, and he always gives the cars a thorough check for safety. I appreciate that he finds the most economical option. I recommend Peak Auto without reservation.
  Emily 11/04/2016
Very friendly and honest. Does the work that needs to be done in a timely manner. Even sat down with me and talked about future needs for my vehicle, while explaining everything in detail.
  Ronda, Herbie 10/28/2016
  Susie 10/07/2016
Peak Auto was very favorably recommended on the Car Talk Guys' website. My car is an old Honda with VERY high miles. As commended, they do excellent work and check the rest of the car for any possible future issues with an estimated timeline. They are very honest, and they outdid themselves to do everything that I asked in an emergency time crunch. (My car had to be towed in, as she couldn't start.) I am fortunate to have found their shop and will definitely stick with them!
  Kenn 10/04/2016
Really appreciate your getting to my Silverado issue and getting it repaired so I could get back to using it in my work. Your diagnosis was spot on and I have had no reoccurring issues of stalling. How much to replace the 3 "U" joints on my driveline? Thank you...Kenn
  Christine (Tina) 09/24/2016
Mike was so great helping with my car
  Carol 08/18/2016
Service was great. i plan bring my car back to them as needed.
  Lucus 07/28/2016
Friendly, affordable, and reliable service. Highly recommended
  Donna 07/21/2016
Mike and his staff are honest, reliable, efficient, and cost conscious. I've had quite a lot of experience with them with my son's car and they have been great. I highly recommend Peak Auto Service and will continue to use them for our family vehicles.
  Jeffrey 07/14/2016
Took my 95 YJ in due to a hose hanging down. They fixed it quickly. They also diagnosed a problem with the brakes that I installed and fixed that, same day. Pleasant mechanics that explained what's going on and didn't even charge me to replace a brake light hat went out. 10/10 would shop and recommend. Also great calenders showing pics of airplanes!
  Michael 07/14/2016
They did an excellent job on my rear brakes, and made sure that they worked properly when I returned for an adjustment.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo