We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John, Molly 12/22/2016
Awesome service and great job explaining why what needs to be done, not just that it needs to be done.
  Amy & Steve 12/01/2016
Quick service and thorough inspection of my car. I will use Peak Auto Service again.
  Donna 11/10/2016
I have had great experiences with Peak Auto Service, several times over the past year. They are quick, repairs are done right, and for great prices. I trust Mike completely, and he always gives the cars a thorough check for safety. I appreciate that he finds the most economical option. I recommend Peak Auto without reservation.
  Emily 11/04/2016
Very friendly and honest. Does the work that needs to be done in a timely manner. Even sat down with me and talked about future needs for my vehicle, while explaining everything in detail.
  Ronda, Herbie 10/28/2016
  Susie 10/07/2016
Peak Auto was very favorably recommended on the Car Talk Guys' website. My car is an old Honda with VERY high miles. As commended, they do excellent work and check the rest of the car for any possible future issues with an estimated timeline. They are very honest, and they outdid themselves to do everything that I asked in an emergency time crunch. (My car had to be towed in, as she couldn't start.) I am fortunate to have found their shop and will definitely stick with them!
  Kenn 10/04/2016
Really appreciate your getting to my Silverado issue and getting it repaired so I could get back to using it in my work. Your diagnosis was spot on and I have had no reoccurring issues of stalling. How much to replace the 3 "U" joints on my driveline? Thank you...Kenn
  Christine (Tina) 09/24/2016
Mike was so great helping with my car
  Carol 08/18/2016
Service was great. i plan bring my car back to them as needed.
  Lucus 07/28/2016
Friendly, affordable, and reliable service. Highly recommended
  Donna 07/21/2016
Mike and his staff are honest, reliable, efficient, and cost conscious. I've had quite a lot of experience with them with my son's car and they have been great. I highly recommend Peak Auto Service and will continue to use them for our family vehicles.
  Jeffrey 07/14/2016
Took my 95 YJ in due to a hose hanging down. They fixed it quickly. They also diagnosed a problem with the brakes that I installed and fixed that, same day. Pleasant mechanics that explained what's going on and didn't even charge me to replace a brake light hat went out. 10/10 would shop and recommend. Also great calenders showing pics of airplanes!
  Michael 07/14/2016
They did an excellent job on my rear brakes, and made sure that they worked properly when I returned for an adjustment.
  Twana 07/09/2016
Service is great and they are reasonable!!
  Tena & Lenny 06/30/2016
Mike went the extra mile to ensure that my car was fixed the way I wanted to be fixed. When he found other things that needed to be fixed, he contacted me, explained to me in detail what needed to be fixed and why, and allowed me to make the decision. He showed me everything he fixed and why it needed to be done. Mike is great!!! I will take my car back to him in the future.
  Jean 06/01/2016
Once again the service was impeccable. Definitely going back.
  Rose 05/27/2016
Great folks to work with. I had an emergency radiator repair and they had me in the next day. Staff kept me informed on parts delivery and vehicle repair. They also did a thorough evaluation of the car to be sure it was in good shape. All was done in timely fashion and I drove away with confidence.
  Mary 05/26/2016
Roger and his crew are always friendly, courteous and helpful. My car is scheduled quickly for maintenance, which is done on the same day. I receive a call to tell me it is ready for pickup. The price I pay is reasonable as well. I have always had a positive experience.
  Jose 05/24/2016
I have been going to you guys for over a yr. You have always done a great job on my vehicle. Your service is always timely, professional, and priced reasonably. Thank you guys i truly appreciated. Jose
  Donna 05/19/2016
These gentlemen were great. They repaired my car within a few hours for a very low cost. Fixed correctly the first time. They also performed a safety inspection that I found very helpful.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo