We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Therese 12/17/2015
Roger and his staff have renewed my faith in human nature. they are honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not take my car anywhere else! Therese
  John 12/03/2015
This is the second time I've taken my car in. On both occasions (cracked undercarriage plate; faulty spark plugs), I got a straight-forward discussion of what the problem(s) might be based on my description, and both times the mechanic was spot-on with his assessment and the cost estimate. In the first case I was given a couple of practical alternatives to fix the problem. Work was completed quickly. I trust Peak Auto.
  Matt, Bailey 11/26/2015
Definitely won't feel like a 5-star facility or 5-star pandering, but if you need auto work done and want an honest mechanic at a competitive price, this is the place. Of course parts are marked up and labor isn't cheap, but prices were commensurate with national/state averages for the service I needed. Roger took the time to talk me through what was going on and answered all of my questions. I'd be happy taking my car back there for any of the repairs I don't trust myself to do!
  Shannon 11/12/2015
Dissatisfied with old shop so found them close to home. Oil change scheduled where they also found another issue upon inspection and called me about it. I approved the fix and my old car hasn't worked this great in a while! Really friendly, competent, and fairly priced. I've found my new auto shop. Thank you!
  Al 09/24/2015
Always a great job. Takes great care of my car so I don't have to worry about reliability.
  Wendy, Steve 09/17/2015
One more time, I feel like this establishment over sees my cars mechanical needs to their fullest extent. I appreciate this team.
  Jean 09/04/2015
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  John, Elizabeth 09/03/2015
  Harold 08/20/2015
I had read your ad on the internet and decided to use your services for our Jeep Patriot repair. Every review I read was good. The service we received was excellent. The repairs needed were explained in detail and the costs were disclosed up front.
  Lita, Lyle 08/20/2015
Always an excellent job. Fair rates. Thanks
  Dawn, Jesse 08/06/2015
Easily the most honest auto repair business I've ever dealt with. Fast, friendly & fair pricing.
  Michelle 07/25/2015
Roger is fantastic!! I was having problems with my car for about 3 months and my old mechanic couldnt seem to figure out what the problem was. It was in the shop more than out of the shop during this time. I finally had enough and found Roger who not only solved the problem but did it in day!! A good mechanic is really hard to find, I HIGHLY recommend Peak Auto and will be a life long customer myself!
  Fred 07/09/2015
  Deborah 06/04/2015
Peak Auto Service did a great job and they were very affordable.
  John, Molly 05/14/2015
5 stars. I came to PAS after I got what looked like a bogus quote from another shop. PAS explained everything, and then fixed the minor issue I had, saving me at least $2000. I am now a dedicated and loyal customer. The important thing is NOT a fancy front of the shop, or telling you how much they love Jesus, or thanking the heroes, or giving you a diet coke...that is what the liars at the other shop did. These guys just get your vehicle in, give you a quote they stick by, do the work, and do not b.s. you or lie to you or steal from you. That in my book makes them AWESOME.
  Wendy, Steve 04/30/2015
No issues here with this establishment and the staff. Like finding the perfect pet groomer for your pets, we have found the mechanics for our beloved vehicles.
  Jon 04/30/2015
These guys were great. Fair, reasonable and I highly recommend them. They did a number of things on my 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee, some of which were deferred maintenance since I was told by my previous mechanic that they were going to more expensive to fix. For example, one electrical issue I was told was going to be over $700 just for the parts to deal with. Peak Auto handled it for about $225. Ditto on another issue. THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO TAKE YOUR CAR!
  Dawn, Jesse 04/20/2015
  Josh 04/09/2015
  Gary 03/26/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo