We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Twana 07/09/2016
Service is great and they are reasonable!!
  Tena & Lenny 06/30/2016
Mike went the extra mile to ensure that my car was fixed the way I wanted to be fixed. When he found other things that needed to be fixed, he contacted me, explained to me in detail what needed to be fixed and why, and allowed me to make the decision. He showed me everything he fixed and why it needed to be done. Mike is great!!! I will take my car back to him in the future.
  Jean 06/01/2016
Once again the service was impeccable. Definitely going back.
  Rose 05/27/2016
Great folks to work with. I had an emergency radiator repair and they had me in the next day. Staff kept me informed on parts delivery and vehicle repair. They also did a thorough evaluation of the car to be sure it was in good shape. All was done in timely fashion and I drove away with confidence.
  Mary 05/26/2016
Roger and his crew are always friendly, courteous and helpful. My car is scheduled quickly for maintenance, which is done on the same day. I receive a call to tell me it is ready for pickup. The price I pay is reasonable as well. I have always had a positive experience.
  Jose 05/24/2016
I have been going to you guys for over a yr. You have always done a great job on my vehicle. Your service is always timely, professional, and priced reasonably. Thank you guys i truly appreciated. Jose
  Donna 05/19/2016
These gentlemen were great. They repaired my car within a few hours for a very low cost. Fixed correctly the first time. They also performed a safety inspection that I found very helpful.
  Walter, Lorna 03/28/2016
Exceptional service, fantastic customer attention. I highly recommend these guys as honest, affordable, compotent and qualified.
  Shelby 02/04/2016
Outstanding service! Willing to go above and beyond.
  Judy 01/23/2016
Just Great!
  Lita, Lyle 12/31/2015
We have all of our vehicles and other family member vehicles repaired here. We have been extremely satisfied with the quality and continued care given.
  Kellie 12/28/2015
Excellent Customer Service! Knowledgeable Mechanics! Honest, Friendly, Fast Service. These guys are great!
  Al 12/17/2015
The requested work was completed correctly, in the time frame specified, and at a reasonable price
  Therese 12/17/2015
Roger and his staff have renewed my faith in human nature. they are honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not take my car anywhere else! Therese
  John 12/03/2015
This is the second time I've taken my car in. On both occasions (cracked undercarriage plate; faulty spark plugs), I got a straight-forward discussion of what the problem(s) might be based on my description, and both times the mechanic was spot-on with his assessment and the cost estimate. In the first case I was given a couple of practical alternatives to fix the problem. Work was completed quickly. I trust Peak Auto.
  Matt, Bailey 11/26/2015
Definitely won't feel like a 5-star facility or 5-star pandering, but if you need auto work done and want an honest mechanic at a competitive price, this is the place. Of course parts are marked up and labor isn't cheap, but prices were commensurate with national/state averages for the service I needed. Roger took the time to talk me through what was going on and answered all of my questions. I'd be happy taking my car back there for any of the repairs I don't trust myself to do!
  Shannon 11/12/2015
Dissatisfied with old shop so found them close to home. Oil change scheduled where they also found another issue upon inspection and called me about it. I approved the fix and my old car hasn't worked this great in a while! Really friendly, competent, and fairly priced. I've found my new auto shop. Thank you!
  Al 09/24/2015
Always a great job. Takes great care of my car so I don't have to worry about reliability.
  Wendy, Steve 09/17/2015
One more time, I feel like this establishment over sees my cars mechanical needs to their fullest extent. I appreciate this team.
  Jean 09/04/2015
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo