We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dawn, Jesse 04/20/2015
  Josh 04/09/2015
  Gary 03/26/2015
  Rich 03/19/2015
very professional service and advice
  Kate, Hayden 03/10/2015
I don't know why I didn't take my cars here before, since the shop is just down the street form my house! I am so glad I found an auto shop I can count on. They are kind, honest, affordable, and efficient!
  Michael 02/26/2015
I came in with a problem that needed immediate attention and you were able to fix it that same day. This was very much appreciated!
  Deb 01/30/2015
  Twila, Dan 01/29/2015
Quick efficient service at an excellent service. Will definitely be back if need service in the future.
  Dawn, Jesse 01/22/2015
The most honest auto repair shop I've dealt with - I've never felt like they did unnecessary or questionable repairs on any of my vehicles. Roger and his team are awesome!
  Lita, Lyle 01/22/2015
After reading all the great reviews, decided to try myself. My SUV had problems difficult to diagnose. It took a couple of days because nothing was definitive. After clearing out sensors and repairing other things, my vehicle runs beautifully. Very impressed! Second vehicle had real bad break issues, they were repaired quickly and it also runs great thanks to their careful and meticulous attention to detail.
  Patty, Jon 01/15/2015
  Mandy 12/22/2014
  Jean 12/11/2014
Quality service and very trustworthy. Wonderful and well qualified mechanics.
  Donita 12/04/2014
  Mike, Janita 11/10/2014
Roger and his team are wonderful. They are reasonably priced, always prompt in the work and so polite. I highly recommend Peak Auto Garage for your Auto Service needs.
  Andy 10/17/2014
Great service, took me 45 mins after I called, had my vehicle done that afternoon, and all at a very reasonable price. They are on the other side of town for me, but I'll be going back again and again.
  Lance 09/18/2014
  Rhonda 09/04/2014
Peak Auto Service is a great neighborhood shop. They are knowledgable and honest. They always finish work in a timely manner and I would recommend them to anyone! I have been taking my vehicle there for 3 years now and am never unhappy.
  Karac 09/04/2014
Took my truck to Peak Auto Service because we have an HOA at the moment, and not allowed to even change wiper blades. I have been a mechanic all my life and this was the first time I've ever been on the paying side of the counter. That said, I took my truck in for some fluid services it was due for being a used truck. Had them change the differential, transfer case, transmission, and engine oil. The estimate seemed fair and was near spot on. Work seemed to be done well, no leaks, noises, or funny behavior out of my truck afterwards. I then took the wife's Jeep in for the same service. (Disclaimer: Chrysler products tend to require all kinds of special fluids and sauces to keep them running correctly, and from my experience, should you deviate from what Chrysler requires, bad stuff tends to happen.) All of that said, the estimate was off substantially from the end price. Mind you, the Liberty required a separate special fluid in the front differential, and boy was it expensive. This along with the special transmission fluid they require and the capacity of the Automatic, drove the price up quite a bit. (The massive amount of Colorado, County, and City taxes don't help either honestly.) Now, should the estimate have been closer? Probably. But at the end of the day, estimates are far from an exact science and Chrysler products can throw off even the most experience mechanics, and I am aware of this. Workmanship and professionalism were every bit as good as with my truck. Okay, if you've made it this far, I highly recommend Peak Auto Service. There are no clerks, secretaries, salesmen etc... They are all mechanics. They know what they are doing and are quite friendly and straight forward, which is a darn good thing when you are dealing with your everyday transportation.
  Burt / Kent 08/09/2014
Timely, expert repairs and the cost is very reasonable.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo