We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John, Molly 05/14/2015
5 stars. I came to PAS after I got what looked like a bogus quote from another shop. PAS explained everything, and then fixed the minor issue I had, saving me at least $2000. I am now a dedicated and loyal customer. The important thing is NOT a fancy front of the shop, or telling you how much they love Jesus, or thanking the heroes, or giving you a diet coke...that is what the liars at the other shop did. These guys just get your vehicle in, give you a quote they stick by, do the work, and do not b.s. you or lie to you or steal from you. That in my book makes them AWESOME.
  Wendy, Steve 04/30/2015
No issues here with this establishment and the staff. Like finding the perfect pet groomer for your pets, we have found the mechanics for our beloved vehicles.
  Jon 04/30/2015
These guys were great. Fair, reasonable and I highly recommend them. They did a number of things on my 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee, some of which were deferred maintenance since I was told by my previous mechanic that they were going to more expensive to fix. For example, one electrical issue I was told was going to be over $700 just for the parts to deal with. Peak Auto handled it for about $225. Ditto on another issue. THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO TAKE YOUR CAR!
  Dawn, Jesse 04/20/2015
  Josh 04/09/2015
  Gary 03/26/2015
  Rich 03/19/2015
very professional service and advice
  Kate, Hayden 03/10/2015
I don't know why I didn't take my cars here before, since the shop is just down the street form my house! I am so glad I found an auto shop I can count on. They are kind, honest, affordable, and efficient!
  Michael 02/26/2015
I came in with a problem that needed immediate attention and you were able to fix it that same day. This was very much appreciated!
  Deb 01/30/2015
  Twila, Dan 01/29/2015
Quick efficient service at an excellent service. Will definitely be back if need service in the future.
  Dawn, Jesse 01/22/2015
The most honest auto repair shop I've dealt with - I've never felt like they did unnecessary or questionable repairs on any of my vehicles. Roger and his team are awesome!
  Lita, Lyle 01/22/2015
After reading all the great reviews, decided to try myself. My SUV had problems difficult to diagnose. It took a couple of days because nothing was definitive. After clearing out sensors and repairing other things, my vehicle runs beautifully. Very impressed! Second vehicle had real bad break issues, they were repaired quickly and it also runs great thanks to their careful and meticulous attention to detail.
  Patty, Jon 01/15/2015
  Mandy 12/22/2014
  Jean 12/11/2014
Quality service and very trustworthy. Wonderful and well qualified mechanics.
  Donita 12/04/2014
  Mike, Janita 11/10/2014
Roger and his team are wonderful. They are reasonably priced, always prompt in the work and so polite. I highly recommend Peak Auto Garage for your Auto Service needs.
  Andy 10/17/2014
Great service, took me 45 mins after I called, had my vehicle done that afternoon, and all at a very reasonable price. They are on the other side of town for me, but I'll be going back again and again.
  Lance 09/18/2014
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo