We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John, Elizabeth 09/03/2015
  Harold 08/20/2015
I had read your ad on the internet and decided to use your services for our Jeep Patriot repair. Every review I read was good. The service we received was excellent. The repairs needed were explained in detail and the costs were disclosed up front.
  Lita, Lyle 08/20/2015
Always an excellent job. Fair rates. Thanks
  Dawn, Jesse 08/06/2015
Easily the most honest auto repair business I've ever dealt with. Fast, friendly & fair pricing.
  Michelle 07/25/2015
Roger is fantastic!! I was having problems with my car for about 3 months and my old mechanic couldnt seem to figure out what the problem was. It was in the shop more than out of the shop during this time. I finally had enough and found Roger who not only solved the problem but did it in day!! A good mechanic is really hard to find, I HIGHLY recommend Peak Auto and will be a life long customer myself!
  Fred 07/09/2015
  Deborah 06/04/2015
Peak Auto Service did a great job and they were very affordable.
  John, Molly 05/14/2015
5 stars. I came to PAS after I got what looked like a bogus quote from another shop. PAS explained everything, and then fixed the minor issue I had, saving me at least $2000. I am now a dedicated and loyal customer. The important thing is NOT a fancy front of the shop, or telling you how much they love Jesus, or thanking the heroes, or giving you a diet coke...that is what the liars at the other shop did. These guys just get your vehicle in, give you a quote they stick by, do the work, and do not b.s. you or lie to you or steal from you. That in my book makes them AWESOME.
  Wendy, Steve 04/30/2015
No issues here with this establishment and the staff. Like finding the perfect pet groomer for your pets, we have found the mechanics for our beloved vehicles.
  Jon 04/30/2015
These guys were great. Fair, reasonable and I highly recommend them. They did a number of things on my 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee, some of which were deferred maintenance since I was told by my previous mechanic that they were going to more expensive to fix. For example, one electrical issue I was told was going to be over $700 just for the parts to deal with. Peak Auto handled it for about $225. Ditto on another issue. THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO TAKE YOUR CAR!
  Dawn, Jesse 04/20/2015
  Josh 04/09/2015
  Gary 03/26/2015
  Rich 03/19/2015
very professional service and advice
  Kate, Hayden 03/10/2015
I don't know why I didn't take my cars here before, since the shop is just down the street form my house! I am so glad I found an auto shop I can count on. They are kind, honest, affordable, and efficient!
  Michael 02/26/2015
I came in with a problem that needed immediate attention and you were able to fix it that same day. This was very much appreciated!
  Deb 01/30/2015
  Twila, Dan 01/29/2015
Quick efficient service at an excellent service. Will definitely be back if need service in the future.
  Dawn, Jesse 01/22/2015
The most honest auto repair shop I've dealt with - I've never felt like they did unnecessary or questionable repairs on any of my vehicles. Roger and his team are awesome!
  Lita, Lyle 01/22/2015
After reading all the great reviews, decided to try myself. My SUV had problems difficult to diagnose. It took a couple of days because nothing was definitive. After clearing out sensors and repairing other things, my vehicle runs beautifully. Very impressed! Second vehicle had real bad break issues, they were repaired quickly and it also runs great thanks to their careful and meticulous attention to detail.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo