We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jaron 07/31/2014
This is a great place to have a car inspected. While buying a newer car recently I used Peak Auto Service to inspect the cars before I made the purchase. They saved me from several bad cars before I put more money into them than would have been needed. Over all, one of the best shops I have ever been to. The workers have no problem telling you what is wrong with the vehicle and giving good quotes for what repairs will cost.
  Beth 07/31/2014
Great home-town shop on the West Side. They were able to do an oil-change on my truck on a walk-in basis and their service charges are very reasonable as well. I was provided with a follow-up estimate for some high-mileage maintenance work with reasonable rates and no pressure or scare tactics to get the work done. The suggested work is necessary, the costs are not out of line, and I will be scheduling a follow-up appointment to have that work completed. Thank you for a great experience!
  Gary 07/18/2014
  Gary 05/11/2014
  Jean 04/10/2014
  Jimmy 02/27/2014
  Pamela, Don 12/19/2013
Peak Auto is trust worthy and honest. I have been going to them for service for three years and they have done a great job caring for my car.
  Kathy 06/27/2013
Thank you for the great and timely service! I recommend you to many people. I recently moved but will continue to go back to the Westside for all my service and repairs.
  Storm 06/06/2013
Scott and I were extremely pleased at how the truck was taken care of and how we were treated. It's been really hard to find an honest mechanic who cares about the work he performs on any vehicle. We are so lucky to have found a NAPA mechanic to help us through the transition of servicing an old vehicle. Thanks for everything.
  Amanda, Michael 05/16/2013
Wonderful experience. Owner was a delight with employees that are dedicated to creating the best experience possible. I am pleased to have had the opportunity to get my SUV services here and would return in the future.
  Aj 04/11/2013
superb, timely, efficient & professional service at its best !!! Fully recommend forget the dealerships, you'll save money & be happier.
  Amanda, Richard 04/11/2013
Rodger and his staff are very professional, friendly, honest and above all affordable.
  Robert 03/28/2013
  Earl 03/28/2013
  Bryan & Kathy 02/07/2013
  Amanda, Richard 01/24/2013
I trust Peak Auto to not mislead me, take advantage and to be professional. The staff has always been friendly and professional at all times and have gone above and beyond in providing good service. They will always have my business and I recommend then to my friends and family.
  Allison 12/08/2012
This is the one auto shop I can go to to expect an honest opinion. No words can express my gratitude. Over the years Peak Auto Service has been wonderful to me and my family. I made the mistake of going somewhere else recently and that will never happen again.
  Tiffany 11/02/2012
Great service! Very friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend.
  Aj 10/28/2012
hi rog...how about selling good used cars (nmt 5) on that side lot of yours and maybe a small body shop as well for dings & benders, minor repairs.
  Amanda, Richard 08/31/2012
You guys were very professional and accomodating. You all were great and will definetly will continue using you guys for all my mechanical needs. Thanks you guys.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo