We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aj 04/11/2013
superb, timely, efficient & professional service at its best !!! Fully recommend forget the dealerships, you'll save money & be happier.
  Amanda, Richard 04/11/2013
Rodger and his staff are very professional, friendly, honest and above all affordable.
  Robert 03/28/2013
  Earl 03/28/2013
  Bryan & Kathy 02/07/2013
  Amanda, Richard 01/24/2013
I trust Peak Auto to not mislead me, take advantage and to be professional. The staff has always been friendly and professional at all times and have gone above and beyond in providing good service. They will always have my business and I recommend then to my friends and family.
  Allison 12/08/2012
This is the one auto shop I can go to to expect an honest opinion. No words can express my gratitude. Over the years Peak Auto Service has been wonderful to me and my family. I made the mistake of going somewhere else recently and that will never happen again.
  Tiffany 11/02/2012
Great service! Very friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend.
  Aj 10/28/2012
hi rog...how about selling good used cars (nmt 5) on that side lot of yours and maybe a small body shop as well for dings & benders, minor repairs.
  Amanda, Richard 08/31/2012
You guys were very professional and accomodating. You all were great and will definetly will continue using you guys for all my mechanical needs. Thanks you guys.
  Madison 08/16/2012
Wonderful service. Friendly and compassionate staff.
  Missy 08/09/2012
  Burt / Kent 06/28/2012
I have 2 vehicles. 1 work pick up and 1 Lexus LS 400. Roger Sharpe and his staff, Mike and David are comfortable working on an old beat up pickup to a luxury car. They are friendly, timely, extremely reasonable with pricing and get the job done quickly. I have no need to search for another car repair company!
  Anita 03/10/2012
You guys are the best - I never felt taken advantage of. You always took the extra effort to explain the problem and show it to me on the vehicle. Straight, honest service. The follow up call to see if the cars made the 1,000 trip okay was outstanding.
  Tammy 03/01/2012
Very courteous and professional. I came here because a friend referred me. I was very pleased with the work done; it was quick, and they didn't try to over-sell. Their prices are fair too. And they gave me a ride to/from work!
  Anonymous 10/17/2011
My only disappointment is that I went many years without using Peak Auto Service. I wish I had found this wonderful shop many years ago! Now that I know I am a loyal customer and have already told others about the great service they will receive if they bring their auto(s) here!
  Kieth 02/02/2017
  Kieth 08/25/2016
  Sara 03/11/2016
Peak Auto Service is great. They were friendly, quick and close to the OCC. They gave me estimates for future work that is needed but didn't push or persuade at all. Thanks for the
  Donald 11/12/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo