We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Peak Auto Service
719-634-3052
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
38.841429 -104.852979
http://peakautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Madison 08/16/2012
Wonderful service. Friendly and compassionate staff.
  Missy 08/09/2012
  Burt / Kent 06/28/2012
I have 2 vehicles. 1 work pick up and 1 Lexus LS 400. Roger Sharpe and his staff, Mike and David are comfortable working on an old beat up pickup to a luxury car. They are friendly, timely, extremely reasonable with pricing and get the job done quickly. I have no need to search for another car repair company!
  Anita 03/10/2012
You guys are the best - I never felt taken advantage of. You always took the extra effort to explain the problem and show it to me on the vehicle. Straight, honest service. The follow up call to see if the cars made the 1,000 trip okay was outstanding.
  Tammy 03/01/2012
Very courteous and professional. I came here because a friend referred me. I was very pleased with the work done; it was quick, and they didn't try to over-sell. Their prices are fair too. And they gave me a ride to/from work!
  Anonymous 10/17/2011
My only disappointment is that I went many years without using Peak Auto Service. I wish I had found this wonderful shop many years ago! Now that I know I am a loyal customer and have already told others about the great service they will receive if they bring their auto(s) here!
  Kieth 02/02/2017
  Kieth 08/25/2016
  Sara 03/11/2016
Peak Auto Service is great. They were friendly, quick and close to the OCC. They gave me estimates for future work that is needed but didn't push or persuade at all. Thanks for the
  Donald 11/12/2015
  Kieth 05/01/2015
  Karen 09/19/2013
I am confident in Peak Auto. I drive more than most, I needed a good shop. I'm glad PA is here.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
719-634-3052
near by local auto car shop
1723 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo